About BV’s Grill

845-675-8740

BV’s Grill, a modern take on the classic American Grill. Located inside Time Hotel Nyack, 400 High Ave Nyack, NY.
Fresh fish served daily, 28-day dry-aged steaks, and Colorado Lamp Chops are just a sampling of the offerings. Our wine list is sourced from some of today’s cutting-edge winemakers, as well as classic producers. The local craft beer and cocktail list pays tribute to the restaurant’s New York roots.

Sunday – Thursday : 6:30am – 11:00pm
Friday & Saturday :  6:30am – 12:00am

400 High Ave – Nyack,
NY – 10960

BV's Grill VIP Club
BV's Grill VIP Club
  • Sib S.
    Oct 01, 2016
    Had dinner here for the first time last night. I truly hope this place does well and sticks around because it is a welcome addition to Nyack.
  • James H.
    Oct 01, 2016
    Best Filet Mignon I have had in Rockland in years! Great food and drink and wonderful ambiance. Highly recommend eating outside on a beautiful evening.
  • A D.
    Oct 01, 2016
    I ate at this restaurant on July 3 with another couple. Due to the holiday weekend, the restaurant was not crowded at all. However the staff and food were better than I expected. Reading all the reviews so far I nearly canceled our reservation but we tried the restaurant and we were glad we did. We ordered simple appetizers of salads, and steak to play it safe. Everything was cooked well and the desserts were good also. One complaint is the lack of a cocktail list. In any case I hope they co
  • RC L.
    Oct 01, 2016
    A return to the restaurant earned an extra star. We showed up for breakfast, and found service to be vastly better than before. The food was delicious, piping hot and cooked as ordered. The basic American breakfast was substantial and scrumptious.
  • Lee Ann S.
    Sep 30, 2016
    First time there and will absolutely be back. Great atmosphere. Very impressive from the attentive staff to the outstanding food. Sea bass and filet mignon were amazing! General manager as well as floor managers were extremely friendly and interactive with guests. actually refreshing to see. Would highly recommend this place.....Nyack/piermont finally has a winner!!!!!
  • James G
    Sep 30, 2016
    We've been here twice for dinner. The food is excellent, albeit very large portions. Small filet mignon was tasty and cooked exactly as ordered both times. Scallops were good, too. We shared salads and they were delivered as two separate dishes. Nice touch. Cocktails were crafted by Peter, formerly of the River Club. Prices were just a bit more than other upscale restaurants in Nyack. Nice ambiance, friendly waitstaff. Only downside was that service was a bit slow in spite of a light crowd...
  • DC G
    Sep 30, 2016
    The 3 Cs made this an experience worth remembering... Calamari was delicious. We ordered with the peppers which was wonderful. Our waiter also brought out a side of the sweet chili sauce... What a win!!! We discovered that we like it both ways.... YUM!! Chops (As in pork chops) -- they were tender and perfectly seasoned! Chris (our waiter) -- he was kind, thoughtful and super attentive. The art and random pops of color add a little bit of fun to the beautifully designed space.
  • Google Plus Reviews

  • Noel Lane
    Apr 23, 2015
    Filet Mignon was Awesome
  • davidcotuit
    Nov 20, 2014
    One of the best, no, THE best steak dinners I have ever had, and that includes places like Ruth s Chris. The highest recommendation.